Contact Dream Doors

Head Office

Phone: 03 443 5133
Customer Services: info@dreamdoors.co.nz
Sales: sales@dreamdoors.co.nz
Franchise: franchise@dreamdoors.co.nz

Address:
Dream Doors NZ Ltd
PO BOX 31
Lake Hawea 9345

North Island


Auckland: North, South & East

Dream Doors North, South & East Auckland
Brett Campbell

Home visits by appointment
Mobile 021 998 054
Email brett@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Auckland: Central & West

Dream Doors Central, & West Auckland
Brett Campbell

Home visits by appointment
Mobile: 021 998 054
Email: brett@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Franklin/Coromandel/Hamilton

Dream Doors (Franklin/Coromandel/Hamilton)
Dave Dell

Phone: 0800 148 800
Mobile: 027 272 0455
Email: davedell@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Wellington

Dream Doors (Wellington, Lower & Upper Hutt, Porirua / Paekakariki)
John and Hazel Harris

Phone: 0800 920271
John: 0279 202171
Email: john@dreamdoors.co.nz
Hazel: 0221 940776
Email: hazel@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Palmerston North

Dream Doors (Palmerston North, Kapiti, Wairarapa)
Hugh Nicolson

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 0800 236679
Mobile: 022 3414547
Email: hugh@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Northland Agent

Dream Doors (Northland)
Derek Lilly

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Hawke’s Bay

Dream Doors (Hawke’s Bay)
Hugh Nicolson

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 0800 236679
Mobile: 022 3414547
Email: hugh@dreamdoors.co.nz

Tauranga

Dream Doors (Tauranga)
Derek Lilly

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

New Plymouth Agent

Dream Doors (New Plymouth)
Derek Lilly

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

South Island


Christchurch

Dream Doors (Christchurch)
Adrian and Tammy Kay

Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 338 1081
Mobile: 027 338 1081
Email: adrian@dreamdoors.co.nz
Email: tammy@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Central Otago

Dream Doors
Derek Lilly

Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Dream Doors is made up of a national network of independent franchise businesses. If you cannot find the exact contact you require from the above list of franchisees, please contact head office on 0800 437 326.