Contact Dream Doors

Contact Dream Doors

Head Office

Phone: (03) 443 5133
General Enquiries: info@dreamdoors.co.nz
Sales: sales@dreamdoors.co.nz
Franchise: franchise@dreamdoors.co.nz

Address:
Dream Doors NZ Ltd
PO BOX 31
Lake Hawea 9345

North Island


Northland Agent

Dream Doors (Northland)
Derek Lilly
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Franklin/Coromandel

Dream Doors (Franklin/Coromandel)
Dave Dell
Phone: 0800 148800
Mobile: 027 2720455
Email: davedell@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Hamilton Agent

Dream Doors (Hamilton)
Derek Lilly
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Palmerston North

Dream Doors (Palmerston North)
Hugh Nicolson
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 0800 236679
Mobile: 022 3414547
Email: hugh@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Wellington

Dream Doors (Wellington)
John and Hazel Harris
Phone: 0800 920271
John: 0279 202171
Email: john@dreamdoors.co.nz
Hazel: 0221 940776
Email: hazel@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Auckland

Dream Doors (Auckland)
Phone: 0800 935004
Kevin Shuker
Mobile: 021 935004
Email: kevin@dreamdoors.co.nz
Cam Hadlow
Mobile: 021 378680
Email: cam@dreamdoors.co.nz
Brett Campbell
Mobile 021 998 054
Email brett@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Tauranga

Dream Doors (Tauranga)
Showroom Phone: 07 5716747
Guy Metz
Mobile: 027 5443629
Email: guy@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Hawke's Bay

Dream Doors (Hawke's Bay)
Hugh Nicolson
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 0800 236679
Mobile: 022 3414547
Email: hugh@dreamdoors.co.nz

New Plymouth Agent

Dream Doors (New Plymouth)
Derek Lilly
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Taranaki Agent

Dream Doors (Taranaki/ Wanganui)
Derek Lilly
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

South Island


Christchurch

Dream Doors (Christchurch)
Adrian and Tammy Kay
Home visits by appointment
Phone: 03 338 1081
Mobile: 027 338 1081
Email: adrian@dreamdoors.co.nz
Email: tammy@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details

Central Otago

Dream Doors
Derek Lilly
Phone: 03 443 5133
Mobile: 027 2135133
Email: del@dreamdoors.co.nz

Location Details